Meet our Board Members

Front L to R: Grand Chief Ben Sylliboy, Regional Vice Chief Morley Googoo, Back L to R: Chief Mi’sel Joe, Chief Brian Francis, Odelle Pike, Chief Ken Barlow, Chief Terry Paul. Missing: Chief Bob Gloade , Chief Gabriel Atwin

Ullnoweg is governed by a dedicated and knowledgeable Board of Directors who share in our passion for Aboriginal business success. Our Board Members represent and support entrepreneurs and communities throughout Atlantic Canada.

Print File Ulnooweg Development006
Grand Chief Ben Sylliboy, N.S.
Mi’kmaq Grand Council
Print File Ulnooweg Development009
Regional Chief Morley Googoo, N.S.
Assembly of First Nation Atl. Regional Chiefs
Print File Ulnooweg Development003
Chief Terrance Paul, N.S.
Chairman of the Board / Audit Committee
Print File Ulnooweg Development007
Chief Mi’sel Joe, NL
Secretary of the Board / Audit Committee
Print File Ulnooweg Development004
Odelle Pike, NL
Facebook - Profile 1-2
Gabriel Atwin
Print File Ulnooweg Development002
Chief Ken Barlow, N.B.
Vice Chairman of the Board

Chief Brian Francis, P.E.I

Chief Bob Gloade, N.S.
 Facebook - Profile 1-2
Michael McIntyre
Audit Committee